Logo

Language Tree: Time Slot 2: 20.00 GMT

Date

Monday, November 8, 2021

Time

08:00 PM Europe/London

Convert to my timezone
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
Subject/ Specialism
This field is required.
I am happy to receive a follow-up email with the webinar recording and powerpoint presentation
This field is required.
I would like to receive marketing information
This field is required.
Required fields
If you have already registered and can't locate your registration confirmation email, click here!
The email address is incorrect. Please double-check your email address.

A confirmation email with logging details has been sent to the provided email.

System configuration test. Click here!

Agenda

Webinar Timezones 

14.00  (CST)

15.00  (EST)

16.00  (AST)

Join our Language Tree authors - Julia Sander and Leonie Bennett deliver an informative webinar focusing on the following key areas:

- The features of the new edition of Language Tree 

- An opportunity to pose key questions to our Language Tree authors